Tech Talk The latest news, reviews, and discussions for the IT professional.

Webinar: NEW Adobe Creative Cloud Site License for Primary and Secondary Schools

Webinar: NEW Adobe Creative Cloud Site License for Primary and Secondary Schools

Adobe Education K-12 Site Licensing Webinar Series

During this session you’ll hear about:

  • Flexible licensing—Adobe’s new, affordable, easy-to-manage K-12 site licensing option available through the Adobe Value Incentive Plan (VIP)
  • Universal access—Industry-leading creative software for students and teachers to design, share and publish compelling content across all media and devices
  • Classroom and home use—Flexibility to use licenses for in-classroom deployment or at home on teacher-owned machines
  • Free instructional resources—Professional development, teaching resources and peer-to-peer collaboration to help teachers ignite creativity in the classroom

pcm_button_registernow

 

Join one of the two sessions below:

Tuesday, November 10, 2015
10am PT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET
Duration 60 minutes

Tuesday, November 17, 2015
11am PT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET
Duration 60 minutes

For more information:
PCMG.com or call 1-800-625-5468